Store   |   Help   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create Account
Site Search
North American Executive Cabinet
Share |

 

SAMPE North America Executive Cabinet July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017

 

 

   

Rick Willardson

President

Sr. Principal Mechanical Engineer
Raytheon Space & Airport Systems
2501 West University Drive
McKinney, TX 75071
United States

Email: rick_willardson@live.com

     
     

 

Nicholas Gianaris, PhD, PE, FAS

Immediate Past President

Vice President, Business Development
General Manager, Materials Technology Division

Aavid Thermacore, Inc.
440 Jonathan Wiley Road
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
United States
Email: nicholas.gianaris@aavid.com

     
     

 

Ben Dietsch

Executive Vice President 

President
NONA Composites LLC
2750 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH 45440
United States
Email: ben.dietsch@gmail.com

     
     

 

Karin Anderson

Vice President

Structures Analyst
The Boeing Company

5400 International Blvd., Mail Code 7819-3535
North Charleston, SC 29418-6938
United States
Email: kjma853@cs.com

     
     

 

Tim Shaughnessy

Treasurer

President & CEO
Rapid Cure Technologies, Inc.
7030 Fly Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
United States
Email: tim@rapidcuretechnologies.com

     
     

 

John D. Russell, D.Sc.

Secretary

Technical Director, Manufacturing and Industrial Technologies Division
Air Force Research Laboratory
2977 Hobson Way, Room 215
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
United States
Email: john.russell.23@us.af.mil

     
     


 

Jerome Berg

Parliamentarian

Staff Engineer
Orbital ATK, Flight Systems Group
2725 Fillmore Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403-0418
United States
Email: jerome.berg@orbitalatk.com

     
     

 

 

more Calendar

5/22/2017 » 5/25/2017
SAMPE Seattle 2017

6/14/2017 » 6/15/2017
Composites Today

My Profile
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal