This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
L.A. Chapter Meeting
1/30/2020
Location: Long Beach, California   
L.A. Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Origami-Based Personal Bulletproof Shields
2/12/2020
Location: West Jordan, Utah   
Origami-Based Personal Bulletproof Shields

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
2020 Puget Sound Materials Expo
2/25/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
2020 Puget Sound Materials Expo

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
High Desert SAMPE Technical Conference
3/4/2020
Location: Lancaster, California   
High Desert SAMPE Technical Conference

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Tooling Technologies for Composites Manufacturing - A Hands-On Workshop
3/18/2020 » 3/19/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California   
Tooling Technologies for Composites Manufacturing - A Hands-On Workshop

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
15th Annual Wasatch Front Materials Expo
3/25/2020
Location: Sandy, Utah   
15th Annual Wasatch Front Materials Expo

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Additive Manufacturing: Diverse Materials, Processes and Applications - Symposium

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
SAMPE 2020
5/4/2020 » 5/7/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
SAMPE 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
SAMPE China 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
CAMX 2020
9/21/2020 » 9/24/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
CAMX 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
SAMPE Europe and SAMPE Benelux Conference 20 Amsterdam
9/30/2020 » 10/1/2020
SAMPE Europe and SAMPE Benelux Conference 20 Amsterdam

Monday, May 24, 2021

 
SAMPE 2021
5/24/2021 » 5/27/2021
Location: Long Beach, California   
SAMPE 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

 
CAMX 2021
10/18/2021 » 10/21/2021
Location: Dallas, Texas   
CAMX 2021
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Platinum Corporate Partners

21680 Gateway Center Drive
Suite 300
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-2454

P: +1.626.521.9460