This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Ultra-Light Hybrid Composite Car Door Design & Rapid Manufacture

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
PINFA-NA Formulating for Fire Safety in Green Electrical/Electronics
4/30/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: San Jose, California   
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
New Jersey Chapter Meeting
5/2/2019
Location: Bridgwater, New Jersey   
New Jersey Chapter Meeting

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
SAMPE China 2019 Conference & Exhibition

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
SAMPE 2019 - Charlotte, NC
5/20/2019 » 5/23/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
SAMPE 2019 - Charlotte, NC

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Additive Manufacturing - Structural Certification Through Test & Data Evaluation
6/11/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
Additive Manufacturing - Structural Certification Through Test & Data Evaluation

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
NJ SAMPE Additive Manufacturing Symposium

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
16th Japan International SAMPE Symposium & Exhibition (JISSE-16)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
SPE Automotive Composites Conference & Exhibition
9/4/2019 » 9/6/2019
Location: Novi, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Sampe Conference 2019 Nantes

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
CAMX 2019 - Anaheim, CA
9/23/2019 » 9/26/2019
Location: Anaheim, California   
CAMX 2019 - Anaheim, CA

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
2019 Manufacturing Problem Prevention Program
11/5/2019
Location: El Segundo, California   
2019 Manufacturing Problem Prevention Program

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
SAMPE 2020
5/4/2020 » 5/7/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
SAMPE 2020
Displaying page 1 of 1

Platinum Corporate Partners

Find Us

21680 Gateway Center Drive
Suite 300
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-2454

P: +1.626.521.9460