This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: SAMPE News

2020 SAMPE University Leadership Experience Award

Tuesday, March 10, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Janie Drake
Share |

On behalf of Professor Jim Johnson, Chair of the International University Leadership Experience Award committee, we thank you for submitting your application and extend our sincere CONGRATULATIONS on being selected to receive this award.

We are proud to announce our 15 winners:

       Ms. Mayowa Akintola, Florida A&M Univ

Mr. Oluwasola Arigbabowo, Texas State University

Mr. Yannick Buser, TPRC, The Netherlands

Ms. Yu-Chuen Chang, University of Texas at Austin

Ms. Meredith Graber, Tarleton State University

Mr. Harish Kallagunta, Texas State University

Mr. Steven Kim, University of Texas at Austin

Mr. Matthew Lundblad, Florida State University

Ms. Tanaya Mandal, Texas A&M University

Ms. Mackenzie Maxwell, Tarleton State University

Mr. Subash Panta, Texas State University

Ms. Taylor Parillo, Tarleton State University

Mr. Marshall Shaffer, Montana Technological University

Mr. Nathan Wall, Tarleton State University

Mr. Colin Yee, University of Texas at Austin


We look forward to seeing you in Seattle!

Platinum Corporate Partners

21680 Gateway Center Drive
Suite 300
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-2454

P: +1.626.521.9460