This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Fellows Award Program
Share |

Fellows Award Program

Fellows Award Program

The Fellow Award represents prestigious recognition of a SAMPE Member for distinguished contributions in the fields of materials and processes.  

 SAMPE Fellows

Dr. Frances L. Abrams, F-SAMPE
Dr. Donald F. Adams, F-SAMPE
Sam Aker, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Fred H. Ancker, F-SAMPE*
Dr. William B Avery, F-SAMPE
Dr. Ever Barbero, F-SAMPE
Jerome L. Bauer, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Scott W. Beckwith, F-SAMPE
Dr, Kay Youngdahl Blohowiak, F-SAMPE
Gary Bond, F-SAMPE
Arlene McKeeman Brown, F-SAMPE
Dr. Charles E. Browning, F-SAMPE
Klaus Brunsch, F-SAMPE*
Jack E. Burroughs Sr., F-SAMPE
Dr. Christos C. Chamis, F-SAMPE
Gail A. Clark, F-SAMPE
Dr. Linda L. Clements, F-SAMPE
Dr. Leslie Jay Cohen, F-SAMPE
Dr. John W. Connell, F-SAMPE
Dr. Allan S. Crasto, F-SAMPE
Samuel J. Dastin, F-SAMPE
John Delmonte, F-SAMPE*
Nicholas J. Delollis, F-SAMPE
L. Ken Drake, F-SAMPE
Dr. Klaus Drechsler, F-SAMPE
Dr. Lawrence T. Drzal, F-SAMPE
Robert Dunaetz, F-SAMPE*
George Epstein, F-SAMPE

Prof. Paolo Ermanni, F-SAMPE
Anthony Falcone, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Raymond W. Fenn Jr., F-SAMPE
Prof. Brian Flinn, F-SAMPE
Eugene R. Frye, F-SAMPE
Dr. Ronald Gibson, F-SAMPE
Dr. John W. Gillespie, Jr., F-SAMPE 
Dr. Johnny Golden, F-SAMPE
W. Brandt Goldsworthy, F-SAMPE*
Rudy Gonzalez, F-SAMPE
Prof. Faramarz Gordaninejad, F-SAMPE
George Gregory, F-SAMPE
Gail Dolan Hahn, F-SAMPE
Dr. John Halpin, F-SAMPE
Dr. Charles L. Hamermesh, F-SAMPE*
Charles A. Harper, F-SAMPE
Dr. James A. Harvey, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Ray Hauser, F-SAMPE
Paul M. Hergenrother, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Rikard Heslehurst, F-SAMPE
Dr. Clement Hiel, F-SAMPE
Dr. Tsuneo Hirai, F-SAMPE
John T. Hoggatt, F-SAMPE
Charles J. Hurley, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Naohiro Igata, F-SAMPE
Kenji Iizuka, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Jude Iroh, F-SAMPE
Dr. Ori Ishai, F-SAMPE
Dr. Hatsuo (Ken) Ishida, F-SAMPE
Dr. Takashi Ishikawa, F-SAMPE
Sakuya Iwai , F-SAMPE
Samuel M. Jacobs, F-SAMPE*
Clark W. Johnson, F-SAMPE
Harry S. Katz, F-SAMPE
Dr. Howard Katzman, F-SAMPE
Dr. Keith Kedward, F-SAMPE
Dr. Jose M. Kenny, F-SAMPE
Dr. Isao Kimpara, F-SAMPE
Mr. Gaku Kimura, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Howard S. Kliger, F-SAMPE
Dr. Frank K. Ko, F-SAMPE
Dr. James B. Koeneman, F-SAMPE
Dr. Joseph H. Koo, F-SAMPE
Norbert Kordsmeier Jr., F-SAMPE
Dr. William P. Koster, F-SAMPE
Dr. Jesa Kreiner, F-SAMPE
Raymond B. Krieger, F-SAMPE*
Morton Kushner, F-SAMPE*
Adrie Kwakernaak, F-SAMPE
Max L Lake, F-SAMPE
Dr. Charles Lee, F-SAMPE
Dr. Stuart M. Lee, F-SAMPE*
Dr. James C. Leslie, F-SAMPE*
Prof. Andrew Long, F-SAMPE
Steward N. Loud Jr., F-SAMPE*
George Lubin, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Vsevolod G. Lutsau, F-SAMPE*

Mr. Michael (Mick) Maher, F-SAMPE
Andrew C. Marshall, F-SAMPE*
Clayton A. May, F-SAMPE*
Donald Mazenko, F-SAMPE
Dr. Michael V. McCabe, F-SAMPE
Dr. Douglas A. McCarville, F-SAMPE
Lee McKague, F-SAMPE
L.E. "Roy" Meade, F-SAMPE
Geoffrey F. Meades, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Yasushi Miyano, F-SAMPE
Edgar E. Morris, F-SAMPE
Karl Nelson, PhD, F-SAMPE
Bryan R. Norton, F-SAMPE
Dr. Amod Ogale, F-SAMPE
Dr. Nobuo Ohashi, F-SAMPE
Dr. Akimitsu Okura, F-SAMPE
Dr. Ching-Long Ong, F-SAMPE
Javant D. Patel, F-SAMPE
Allen P. Penton III, F-SAMPE*
D. Cameron Perry, F-SAMPE*
Stanley T. Peters, F-SAMPE
Dr. Michael R. Piggott, F-SAMPE
Dr. Louis A. Pilato, F-SAMPE
Robert Pinckney, F-SAMPE*
Dr. R. Byron Pipes, F-SAMPE
Dr. Anoush Poursartip, F-SAMPE
Leonard M. Poveromo, F-SAMPE
Dr. Nathan E. Promisel, F-SAMPE*
Stanley Prosen, F-SAMPE
Prof. Yiping Qiu, F-SAMPE
Dr. Donald W. Radford, F-SAMPE
Theodore J. Reinhart, F-SAMPE*
Robert Riley, F-SAMPE*
Frank E. Robinson, F-SAMPE
Dr. John Russell, F-SAMPE
Yoshiaki Sakatani, F-SAMPE
Dr. Anthony E. Saliba, F-SAMPE
Donald L. Schmidt, F-SAMPE*
George F. Schmitt Jr., F-SAMPE
Melvin M. Schwartz, F-SAMPE
Robert J. Schwinghamer, Jr., F-SAMPE*
Dr. James C. Seferis, F-SAMPE
Dr. Tito T. Serafini, F-SAMPE
Bernard Silverman, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Brian E. Spencer, F-SAMPE
Dr. George S. Springer, F-SAMPE
Roger A. Stonier, F-SAMPE
Pamela K Strong, F-SAMPE*
Dr. A. Brent Strong, F-SAMPE
Dr. James K Sutter, F-SAMPE
Prof. Nobuo Takeda, F-SAMPE
Dr. Toshio Tanimoto, F-SAMPE
Nobuhide Teranishi, F-SAMPE
Dr. Katie Thorp, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Tia Benson Tolle, F-SAMPE
Dr. Luigi (Gino) Torre, F-SAMPE
Dr. Stephen W. Tsai, F-SAMPE
Gary W. Valentine, F-SAMPE
John Van Hamersveld, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Ignaas Verpoest, F-SAMPE
Anthony J. Vizzini, PhD, F-SAMPE
Dr. Ben Wang, F-SAMPE
Douglas D. Ward, F-SAMPE
Raymond F. Wegman, F-SAMPE
Charles J. Weizenecker Sr., F-SAMPE*
Sonya J. Westerback, F-SAMPE
Dr. James M. Whitney, F-SAMPE
Brian A. Wilson, F-SAMPE*
Dr. Peter Wu, F-SAMPE

Dr. Zhongmin Xue, F-SAMPE
Prof. Xiao-Su Yi, F-SAMPE
Yichu Yin, F-SAMPE
Dr. Shanying Zeng, F-SAMPE
Dr. Carl H. Zweben, F-SAMPE


Platinum Corporate Partners

Find Us

21680 Gateway Center Drive
Suite 300
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-2454

P: +1.626.521.9460